Board of Directors

Cathy Malcom, Chair (2011-2014)
Craig Bachman Imports, Inc.
2000 Stemmons, Suite 1-F406
Dallas, TX 75207
Phone: 214-752-0190
Fax: 214-752-0192
Email: cmalcom@craigbachman.com

David Bailys 1st. V. Chair (2011-2014)
NAPCO Marketing Corp.
7800 Bayberry Road
Jacksonville, FL 32256-6856
Phone: 904-737-8500
FAx: 904-737-9526
Email: dbailys@napcomarketing.com           

Alfred J. Fearon (2010 - 2014)
OIC International, Inc.
P.O. Bop 560
Bolivar, OH 44612
Phone: 330-874-1388
Fax: 330-874-1387
 
Kay Hoggard, Sec./Treas. (2011-2014)
Direct Export Co., Inc.m V. P. Import
2000 N. Stemmons Freeway, Suite 2F310
Dallas, TX 75207
Phone: 888-881-0055
Fax: 972-423-4627
Email: khoggard@directexp.com       
 
J Schwanke (2014)
Ubloom, CEO
6844 Woodland Bluff NE
Constock Park, MI 49321
Phone: 616-446-6086
Email: j@ubloom.com

Jim Ross, 2nd V. Chair, (2011-2014)
Diamond Star Glass
1010 E. Belmont Street
Ontario, CA 91761
Phone: 909-980-1658
Fax: 909-980-1633
 
Ken Zutz, (2011-2014)
Design Master Color Tool, Inc.
358 Arapahoe Ave.
Boulder, CO 80302     
Phone:  303-443-5214
Fax:  303-443-5217                                                        
Email: ken@dmcolor.com   

Lucia Deen
Lead Visual Merchandiser and Designer, Paul Michael Company
2100 N. Trade Days Blvd.
Canton, TX 75103
Phone: 903-567-0363
Email: lucia@paulmichaelhome.com
 
Kristy Morgan
HDA Executive Director
2050 N. Stemmons Freeway, Unit #170
Dallas, TX 75207-3206
Phone: 214-742-2747
Fax: 214-7842-2638
Cell: 469-216-6116
Email: kristy@hdanow.org


 
P: 214.742.2747
F: 214.742.2648
The International Trade Plaza, 2F403
2050 N. Stemmons Freeway, Unite 170
Dallas, TX 75209-3206
® 2014 Holiday & Decorative Association all rights reserved. Some restrictions apply, please call for details. Offers can change at anytime. HDA is not liable for partners, alliance or members.